Contact us

Call: 01780 752075


or email us

Log Orders

Enquire Here

Register for Burghley
e-newsletter

Contact Information

We are a small team here at Burghley and all members of staff can deal with all enquiries, however if you wish to contact one of us directly please do so.

Estate Office

61 High Street St Martins,
Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 2LQ

General enquiries

Telephone: 01780 752075

 

ESTATE AND PROPERTY

Estate Director

David Pennell
Email: david.pennell@burghleyestate.co.uk

Steph Hughes (PA)
Telephone: 01780 759310
Email: steph.hughes@burghleyestate.co.uk

Assistant Agent

James Tusting
Email: james.tusting@burghleyestate.co.uk
Telephone: 01780 752075

Head of Building Services

Stuart Burns
Email: stuart.burns@burghleyestate.co.uk
Telephone: 01780 752748

Residential Lettings

Chrissi Baker
Email: chrissi.baker@burghleyestate.co.uk
Telephone: 01780 750809

Grazing & Allotments

Carolyn Fry
Email: carolyn.fry@burghleyestate.co.uk
Telephone: 01780 759314

 

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

Finance Director

Josh Fitch
Email: josh.fitch@burghleyestate.co.uk
Telephone: 01780 752075

Group Accountant

Alison Clarke
Email: alison.clarke@burghleyestate.co.uk
Telephone: 01780 750806

Accounts receivable

Barbara Hayre
Email:  barbara.hayre@burghleyestate.co.uk
Telephone: 01780 750803

Accounts payable

Julie Flintoft
Email:  julie.flintoft@burghleyestate.co.uk
Telephone: 01780 750804